Home > Celebrities, Kanye West > Kanye West tweets ‘I’ve hurt, I’ve bled, I’ve learned

Kanye West tweets ‘I’ve hurt, I’ve bled, I’ve learned

Everyone makes mistakes and Kanye West is taking to Twitter to let the world know that he is sorry for things that he has done in the past and wishes he could sit down with each hater one on one to explain.

Kanye Tweeted the following yesterday …

I’ve hurt, I’ve bled, I’ve learned. I only want to do good. I am passionate I am human I am real. I wish I could meet every hater

I wish I could talk to every hater face to face and change there a opinion of me one conversation at a time.

I wish they all knew how much I really cared about music and pop culture and art and peoples feelings.

I wish they could accept that I’ve grown and only want to do good for the world. I want to help as many people as I can.

I want to help starting with the music and ending with the smile.

I want to win there hearts back so I can continue to bring my take on culture to the masses with a clean opinion.

Categories: Celebrities, Kanye West
  1. September 8, 2010 at 4:39 pm

    I mean really he is still living in the past…or is this a promotional ploy for his new release.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

