Home > Celebrities, T.I. > Ne-Yo told AP he feels T.I. makes a lot of poor decisions

Ne-Yo told AP he feels T.I. makes a lot of poor decisions

Ne-Yo tells the Associated Press in an interview

I just feel that he makes a lot of poor decisions when it comes to the people that he surrounds himself with.

You’ve been given a bunch of different chances.

Now is the time to really go, you know I get it, all right, I get it.

Hopefully, T.I. can get his act together.  There are a lot of folks in the music industry and more looking up to him.  Many believe(ed) in him.  Being in the limelight he has the power to make or break someone’s life.  There are many young people out there that may have been discouraged by T.I.’s recent arrest.  I hope he can overcome this obstacle and get back on track.

Hopefully, T.I. will remain at the top of the box office charts, go to the top of the music charts when his new CD drops for years to come instead of being at he top of the prison population charts.

Categories: Celebrities, T.I.
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

