Home > Celebrities, Kim Kardashian > Kim Kardashian tweets about her ‘Fit In Your Jeans by Friday’ DVD set

Kim Kardashian tweets about her ‘Fit In Your Jeans by Friday’ DVD set

DVD1Reality superstar Kim Kardashian tweets

KimKardashian

You don’t have to go 2 the gym this fall 2 get a fab workout! Get into shape w http://fitinyourjeansbyfriday.com 3 dvds just $14.99

Kim’s DVD set has been seen on The View, Rachel Ray, Tyra Banks, US Weekly and more.

I replied to Kardashian’s tweet asking her if she had an affiliate program for her DVDs. Maybe she is not awake yet. 🙂 I might have to have my people call her people to get the ball rolling. Wait!!! I’m my people. I guess I will have to call in another voice to get the answer in case they call me back. lol!!!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

