Home > Celebrities, Videos, Will Smith > Will Smith shares his keys to success [video]

Will Smith shares his keys to success [video]

[tweetmeme]

International superstar Will Smith wants his life, work and family to mean something.

He feels if you are not making someone’s life better then you are wasting you time.

Your life will become better by making the lives of other’s better.

He believes that he can create whatever he wants to create.

The first step is for you to believe before anyone else believes.

Categories: Celebrities, Videos, Will Smith Tags:
  1. August 28, 2010 at 5:41 pm

    Yes, great sharing, I’ve seen this somewhere before. I understand everything. Faith … is my personal problem with the plan. Every day I believe, I am productive, diligent, “beating on the craft” as he calls it. Every other day… is a day I disgrace him. My journey is … to make more days I have faith in him and myself.

  2. August 28, 2010 at 5:44 pm

    I always loved “if you want something – go get it. Period!”, though.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

